Faculty of Chemistry, Brno University of Technology 2009

Meeting of the Thermophysical Society

Working Group of the Slovak Physical Society

Editor: Oldrich Zmeskal

Faculty of Chemistry, Brno University of Technology 2010

ISBN 978-80-214-4345-7 (Proceedings)

Rachel Becker, Civil and Environmental Engineering, Technion, Haifa, ISRAEL
Mark Bomberg, L.C. Smith College of Engineering and Computer Science, Syracuse University, Syracuse, U.S.A.
Robert Cerny, Faculty of Civil Engineering CTU, Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC
Dariusz Gawin, Department of Building Physics & Building Materials, Technical University of Lodz, Lodz, POLAND
John Grunewald, Faculty of Architecture, Dresden University of Technology, Dresden, GERMANY
Ulf Hammerschmidt, Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt,Braunschweig, GERMANY
Shuichi Hokoi, Department of Architecture and Architectural Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Kyoto University,Kyoto, JAPAN
Ludovit Kubicar, Institute of Physics SAC, Bratislava, SLOVAK REPUBLIC
Xinying Lu, Department of Civil Engineering, Tsinghua University, Beijing, CHINA
Wahid Maref, NRC Institute for Research in Construction, Ottawa, Ontario, CANADA
Peter Matiasovsky, Institute of Construction and Architecture SAC, Bratislava, SLOVAK REPUBLIC
Igor Medveď, Faculty of Natural Sciences, Constantine the Philosopher University, Nitra, SLOVAK REPUBLIC
Zbysek Pavlik, FCE CTU, Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC
Carsten Rode, Department of Civil Engineering, Technical University of Denmark, Lyngby, DENMARK
Staf Roels, Department of Civil Engineering, K. U. LEUVEN, Heverlee Leuven, BELGIUM
Bimal Kumar Sarkar, Department of Physics, School of Advanced Sciences, VIT University VIT University, Vellore, INDIA
Jay Sanjayan, Faculty of Engineering & Industrial Sciences, Swinburne University of Technology, Hawthorn, AUSTRALIA
Henryk Sobczuk, Faculty of Environmental Engineering, Lublin University of Technology, Lublin, POLAND
Oldrich Zmeskal, Faculty of Chemistry BUT, Brno, CZECH REPUBLIC

Oldrich Zmeskal, FCH BUT, Brno, Czech Republic
Tomas Bzatek, FCH BUT, Brno, Czech Republic
Lenka Hrebenová, FCH BUT, Brno, Czech Republic
Zbysek Pavlik, FCE CTU, Prague, Czech Republic
Anton Trnik, FNS CPU, Nitra, Slovak Republic
Milena Pavlíková, FCE CTU, Prague, Czech Republic
Pavla Stefkova, FCH BUT, Brno, Czech Republic
Michal Vesely, FCH BUT, Brno, Czech Republic


Preliminary Announcement
  • May 15, 2011: Preliminary registration, Abstract submission
  • June 30, 2011: Preliminary registration, Abstract correction and paper submission
  • July 31, 2011: Notification of paper acceptance
  • August 31, 2011: Final registration, Conference fee payment
  • November 2 - 4, 2011: Conference Time